Staff

Barb Grove

Controller

barbk@riverwoodrvs.com

Chris Kocourek

Service Manager

chrisk@riverwoodrvs.com

Nick Fleck

Parts Manager

nickf@riverwoodrvs.com

 

‚Äč

Justin Tank

Finance Manager/Sales

justint@riverwoodrvs.com

 

Miranda Grove

Warranty/Service Advisor

mirandag@riverwoodrvs.com

 

 

 

Mark Hjelmstad

Sales Executive

markh@riverwoodrvs.com

Paul Senger

Sales Executive

pauls@riverwoodrvs.com

 

Ernie Groth

RV Service Technician

James Anderson

RV Service Technician