Staff

Barb Grove

Office/Sales Executive

barbk@riverwoodrvs.com

Justin Tank

Finance Manager/Sales Executive

Kelly McPeak

Finance Manager/Sales Executive

kellym@riverwoodrvs.com

​​

Mark Hjelmstad

Sales Executive

markh@riverwoodrvs.com

 

Aaron Grove

Sales Executive

 

 

Nick Fleck

Parts Manager

nickf@riverwoodrvs.com

​Lois Keller

Parts

loisk@riverwoodrvs.com

Chris Kocourek

Service Manager

 chrisk@riverwoodrvs.com

 

 

 

Miranda Grove

Service Administrator

mirandag@riverwoodrvs.com

 

Waylon Ternes

RV Service Technician

Ernie Groth

RV Service Technician

    ​

James Anderson

RV Service Technician