Staff

Barb Grove

Controller

barbk@riverwoodrvs.com

Kelly McPeak

Finance Manager/Sales Executive

kellym@riverwoodrvs.com

Nick Fleck

Parts Manager

nickf@riverwoodrvs.com

 

​​

Chris Kocourek

Service Manager

chrisk@riverwoodrvs.com

 

 

 

Miranda Grove

Warranty/Service Advisor

mirandag@riverwoodrvs.com

Mark Hjelmstad

Sales Executive

markh@riverwoodrvs.com

Justin Tank

Sales Executive

justint@riverwoodrvs.com

Aaron Grove

Sales Executive

 

Ernie Groth

RV Service Technician

Waylon Ternes

RV Service Technician

James Anderson

RV Service Technician